Four Songs From Walt Disney's Sleeping Beauty


Disneyland Chorus
Label:  Mickey Mouse Club (Yellow)
Catalog#:  DBR-89
Country:  United States
Format:  7" Standard EP
Speed:  45 RPM
Audio:  Mono
Year:  1958

Record Comments:  This record includes four songs from the motion picture sung by Disneyland Chorus.  The sleeve is made from high-gloss paper and opens from the top.

Matrix Number:  DBR-89-1 (E)-2563 / EP DBR 89-2 (E)-2564

Subject Notes:  Sleeping Beauty is Disney's 16th animated feature and premiered in theaters during January of 1959. The running time is approximately 75 minutes.


   Record Contents: 


1. Hail To The Princess Aurora -- Disneyland Chorus 1:44   
2. Sing A Smiling Song -- Three Good Fairies 1:34  
3. Skumps -- Two Kings 1:50  
4. Sleeping Beauty -- Disneyland Trio 3:01  

Total Time



See what items are selling on eBay!

  Sleeping Beauty Disney Vinyl Records

Record Artwork

Record Artwork

Record Label
(Side 1)

Record Label
(Side 2)


See what items are selling on eBay!

Shop Here For Disney Records Affiliates:


This site is not owned, managed or run by the Walt Disney Company. is owned and maintained by (c) 2011 - 2023.
All record images are from a private collection and are posted on this site as a reference to other collectors.
Some images are copyrighted and should not be reproduced without written permission.