Walt Disney's Sleeping Beauty


Darlene Gillespie and The Disneyland Chorus
Label:  Disneyland (Yellow Plain)
Catalog#:  DQ-1228
Country:  United States
Format:  12" Standard LP
Speed:  33 1/3 RPM
Audio:  Mono
Year:  1963

Record Comments:  The tracks that include vocals by Darlene start out with Darlene providing story dialog.

Matrix Number:  M4 DQ-1228-A LW / M4 DQ-1228-B LW

Subject Notes:  Sleeping Beauty is Disney's 16th animated feature and premiered in theaters during January of 1959. The running time is approximately 75 minutes.


   Record Contents: 


1. Hail To The Princess Aroura -- The Disneyland Chorus 1:45  
2. I Wonder -- Darlene Gillespie 4:23  
3. Once Upon A Dream -- Darlene Gillespie 3:50  
4. Sing A Smiling Song 1:36  
5. Skumps 1:51  
6. Sleeping Beauty 3:04  

Total Time:



See what items are selling on eBay!

  Sleeping Beauty Disney Vinyl Records

Record Artwork

Record Artwork

Record Labels
(Side 1 and 2)


See what items are selling on eBay!

Shop Here For Disney Records



DisneylandRecords.com Affiliates:


This site is not owned, managed or run by the Walt Disney Company.
DisneylandRecords.com is owned and maintained by TVTOYS.com (c) 2011 - 2023.
All record images are from a private collection and are posted on this site as a reference to other collectors.
Some images are copyrighted and should not be reproduced without written permission.